Gerald (Jerry) Zezas

Home » Uncategorized » If I should die in police custody…

If I should die in police custody…

Twitter Updates


Does it amaze anyone but me that in our modern age there are people who feel the need to write these things down?Jjust in case? How many white people feel the need to do the same?

Ask Cara

If I should die in police custody, know that I would never kill myself.  I would never use recreational drugs.  Also, I would never reach for an officer’s weapon.  It’s a shame this is being discussed at all.  This country is in a crisis.  It is getting to the point where you’re either a part of the problem or you’re a part of the solution.  Waiting silently on the sidelines will not help this country now.  Speak up.  Let’s talk about it. #SayHerName

View original post

1 Comment

  1. Ask Cara says:

    Jerry, if anything happens to me, I expect you to protest. Lol

Leave a Reply

