Gerald (Jerry) Zezas

Home » Business Philosophy » My New Book

My New Book

Twitter Updates


I’d like to announce the publishing of my book through Amazon.com. It is a book for small business people who want to learn about the latest techniques in business, financial, marketing and employee management. It is the compilation of my 35 years of business experience as well as my continuing post-graduate education.

It’s called Small Business Success For…Smart People

It’s currently available only as an ebook, with the printed version expected within a few months. You can buy it HERE

You currently need a Kindle (or Kindle reader for PC) HERE. Later on this year it will also be available in iTunes and Nook.

Thanks and I hope you enjoy it. (It’s only 5 bucks for a very short time)

Leave a Reply

